2004-04-27
Current iTunes Playlist

Simply named, Pirouette On Supple Lips. The soundtrack of my sleep, the compliment of my reading (albeit with a bit of The Cure and Bowie not listed here. And sometimes a hint of Radiohead.)

The Autumns - The End
The Autumns - Hush, Plain Girls
The Autumns - Deathly Little Dreams
The Autumns - Desole
The Autumns - Flies In the Eyes of the Queen
The Autumns - Every Sunday Sky
The Autumns - Slumberdoll
The Autumns - Edmond & Edward
The Autumns - Wish Stars
The Autumns - The Moon Softly Weeps a Lullaby
The Autumns - Cattleys
The Autumns - Wonderfully Wonderful
The Autumns - Heartsick On the Open Sea
Bright Eyes - Something Vague
Bright Eyes - Lover I Don't Have To Love
Damien Rice - Delicate
Damien Rice - Volcano
Damien Rice - The Blower's Daughter
Damien Rice - Cannonball
Damien Rice - Older Chests
Damien Rice - Amie
Damien Rice - Cheers Darlin'
Damien Rice - Cold Water
Damien Rice - I Remember
Damien Rice - Eskimo
Jeff Buckley - Forget Her
Jeff Buckley - Lost Highway
Jeff Buckley - Alligator Wine
Jeff Buckley - Mama You Been on My Mind
Jeff Buckley - Parchman Farm Blues
Jeff Buckley - The Other Woman
Jeff Buckley - Kanga-Roo
Jeff Buckley - If You See Her, Say Hello
Jeff Buckley - Drown In My Own Tears
Jeff Buckley - The Way Young Lovers Do
Jeff Buckley - Je N'en Connais Pas La Fin
Jeff Buckley - I Shall Be Released
Jeff Buckley - Sweet Thing
Jeff Buckley - Strange Fruit
Jeff Buckley - Night Flight
Jeff Buckley - If You Knew
Jeff Buckley - Twelfth of Never
Mae - Summertime
My Bloody Valentine - Only Shallow
My Bloody Valentine - Loomer
My Bloody Valentine - Touched
My Bloody Valentine - To Here Knows When
My Bloody Valentine - When You Sleep
My Bloody Valentine - I Only Said
My Bloody Valentine - Come in Alone
My Bloody Valentine - Sometimes
My Bloody Valentine - Blown a Wish
My Bloody Valentine - What You Want
My Bloody Valentine - Soon
Over The Rhine - The World Can Wait
Over The Rhine - If Nothing Else
Over The Rhine - Give Me Strength
Over The Rhine - Fairpoint Diary
Over The Rhine - I Radio Heaven
Over The Rhine - Little Blue River/In the Garden
Over The Rhine - Goodbye (This Is Not Goodbye)
Over The Rhine - Whatever You Say
Over The Rhine - The Body Is a Stairway of Skin
Over The Rhine - Moth
Over The Rhine - When I Go
Rufus Wainwright - I Don't Know What It Is
Rufus Wainwright - Vicious World
Rufus Wainwright - Movies Of Myself
Rufus Wainwright - Pretty Things
Rufus Wainwright - Go Or Go Ahead
Rufus Wainwright - My Phone's On Vibrate For You
Rufus Wainwright - 14th Street
Rufus Wainwright - Natasha
Rufus Wainwright - Harvester Of Hearts
Rufus Wainwright - Beautiful Child
Rufus Wainwright - Want
Rufus Wainwright - 11:11
Rufus Wainwright - Dinner At Eight
The Sea and Cake - I Missed the Glance
Should - Breathe Salt
Sigur R�s - [Untitled Track]
Sigur R�s - [Untitled Track]
Sigur R�s - [Untitled Track]
Sigur R�s - [Untitled Track]
Sigur R�s - [Untitled Track]
Sigur R�s - [Untitled Track]
Sigur R�s - [Untitled Track]
Sigur R�s - [Untitled Track]
Starsailor - Tie Up My Hands
Starsailor - Poor Misguided Fool
Starsailor - Alcoholic
Starsailor - Lullaby
Starsailor - Way To Fall
Starsailor - Fever
Starsailor - She Just Wept
Starsailor - Talk Her Down
Starsailor - Love Is Here
Starsailor - Good Souls
Starsailor - Coming Down

before & & after