2004-09-09
I Will Not Believe This

hearing: nothing
reading:
feeling: disbelief, crushed, heartbroken

I can't feel it anymore. And, as for my love...it's gone. I'm sorry.

No. No... no no no no no no.

This isn't true. This isn't happening. This isn't happening to me.

It's a nightmare. This is all a dark, scary nightmare. I'm just going to wake up and it'll be all over. He'll still love me. This will have never happened...

No...no this is reality. It really happened.

Oh damn. I can't take this. I can't believe it.

I love him so much.

I love him so so so so much...

This shouldn't have happened.

No no no.

Wake me up...

This is a nightmare...

Then why am I sobbing not sleeping?

He must still love me... really... I love him so much still... he's supposed to love me back. How could he not?

Bring him back. Bring him back to me. Bring back his love.

before & & after