2004-04-26
Ambitious Endeavors

hearing: Halo - The Gravity Show (Yes! I have sound again on my computer!!! Got a new sound card today!!!)
reading: Great Expectations by Charles Dickens
wearing: black sweat pants, white and red ringer tee with red stars and little monkeys

As my days are swept up into a whirlwind of minor busyness, I find my diary sorely neglected. Of everything I thought would get carried away by this updraft of tasks, I never imagined my diary would be one of them.

Although that might be a lie.

In any case, my little niche of time for diary entries is closing. I suspect that in a few days, or a week, it should open back up.

Now that I have apologized, I should like to point out, that one of these projects, is the most ambitious artistic endeavor I have ever besought to accomplish. Possibly in my entire life. I have never done anything remotely similar before, so there is a lot of learning, tweaking, and experiementation. Its extremely time consuming, and the poor quality of my beginner's work is frustrating, but I think, in the end, this should be worth it. I would say more, but I can't. It's a secret.

And what does everyone have to say about mismatched pajamas and relinquished morals for money? Hm? To be continued.... ?????

before & & after