2003-11-28
Dag Yo...

Mood: Passively content...*laughs head off*, a little hyper, tired

Music: My new Saves The Day - In Reverie cd

I watched X2 last night!!!!!!!!! That movie was so good...I LOVED IT! ^_^ Of course, I loved the first one too...need to find it and watch it again... Nightcrawler rawks my socks off...he was so cool!!!!! I want to go watch it again...

We were going to go shopping and catch all the after Thanksgiving sales but we all slept in late this morning...I wasn't feeling well last night and didn't get to sleep til three so I slept in til eleven. Bummer...but we still might go shopping...I want my birthday presents...

Yesterday was such a nightmare... Too many people yo...MAN O MAN they passed their yo onto me...my aunt, uncle, uncles ex gf, and their friend ended every other sentence with yo...I might be catchin the yo bug now... >_< But still, it was tough yo? These people are so shallow...I didn't know what to say around them...and so much alcohol... all of em had at least 3 or 4 cans of beer and a couple glasses of wine...and I have an irrational fear of alcohol yo!!!!!!!! They were drunk but the worst they did was talk a little too loudly and were rather merry...so was my mom...she had some alcohol with dinner...my dad steered clear of it...I think he might have been an alcoholic once though so thats why he stays away from it...don't know for sure though. But I was so quiet...I didn't feel like myself all day...I just shuffled around with a long look on my face. I didn't know how to handle this...I just wanted to curl up in my room and chill...but I couldn't...*sigh* But I made it through... they all left and I turned off Placid Lake. Why were they watching that???????? Stupid animal horror movies...it sucked...I wasn't even watching it cause it just sucked...I turned on X2 and then all was well...I felt like myself again...mhm...

I had more to say but I can't say it...and my Friday Five...but I have to go now...lunch time...More writing later...

before & & after