2003-11-30
Busy busy shockingly busy....

Mood: Rushed

Music: Superchick - Regeneration

Just wanted to let everyone know i am still alive and well...I have so much freakin stuff to say and people I want to talk to and stuff but I don't have enough time!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHH I haven't had enough of it... it's kinda nice to be able to occupy myself so...but at the same time it bums me out cause it is harder to make time to talk to the people I need to talk to and to write in my journal...man...I will try my very hardest to write later...I will try...I should be able to come on again at eight or nine and write unless we need to go to Wal Mart again...which we do but I think we will go earlier than that...don't know for sure though...so until my day lets up!!!!!!!!!!

Out Like A Light,

*Brr...ZAP*

Miss Megan

before & & after