2003-10-24
Nothin Doin

Music: nothing

Mood: Haven't decided...right now, pretty content and happy and somewhat disconnected...

Don't ask me how I am...in 20 minutes I will probably be feeling differently...*HAHA* Mood swings...oh joy...

Well, not too much to say for now...I really want a good paint program because I want to make transparent backgrounds, I want to be able to dodge and burn...I have the advantage of having worked in mspaint so I know how to pixel shade and all...cool huh? The best dollers I have found out there combine psp or adobe photoshop dolls with pixel shading and hand pixeling to make their dolls and they look awesome...I am hoping to really jazz up the dolls I already have and learn how to do tons more stuff with em...*heehee* I gues doll making is kind of pointless...but it is just so much fun for me...it also brings me a lot of happiness and joy along with frustrations and irritability...I can't wait to get a good paint program and start working better...I have a whole list of ideas! And i am anxious to make my own bases... *MWAHAHAHAHA* I found a good free paint program...gonna talk to my dad about downloading it... I will also be able to fix this site and make myself a doll site and a personal site...I think Ima install dreamweaver on my comp again for doin those...doing all the html by hand is just too hard...

Hrmmm...I wish I had something of a point to say...I started a new poem that I think Ima call "The Shades of Poverty" shades meaning ghosts...it is a symbolical poem linking our spirtual poverty with a literal poverty...lots of exotic imagery and such...it promises to be good...

Well, beyond that, I suppose I have nothing worthwhile to say...I feel as though a weight has been lifted...I dont know something feels right inside now...its all clicked...maybe its just my hormones on a roller coaster...theyll do this to me...*sigh* oh well...I am out for now...

Today's quote:

"White hands of whiteness
Wash the stars' faces,
Til glitter, glitter, glit, goes their brightness,
Down to poor places."
The song of the baby angels in Diamond's dream, from At the Back of the North Wind by George MacDonald

Out Like A Light,

*Brrr...ZAP*

Miss Megan

before & & after