2004-09-05
Wishlist

I wish�
(this shall constantly grow and change)

...People could learn not to conform. To just be themselves, comfortably.

...People would learn not to stereotype. Anyone. Ever.

...Purposeful Ignorance could be completely eradicated.

...People would not waste their time in regret, but learn to get up and push forward.

...Everyone would wake up.

...That One day, I will write a novel. A good novel, and have it published.

...I was not half so shy as I am.

...I wasn�t so dramatic, childish, and immature. I have become so so so much better. I am not half so dramatic as I once was.

...I could live by the ocean, and bathe in the waves and dry on the beach.

...I actually learned from my mistakes.

...I followed Him and stuck by His side better.

...That I will never think I have not room to grow, expand, and improve myself and the world around me.

...To be wise, kind/just, and selfless�.in all, to always be a good friend, even to my enemies.

...That I will never have any enemies�

...I was a better daughter and sister.

...I was more like Him, and less like the natural me�then I can really be me�

...I could impact the life of everyone I meet for the better�at least a tiny bit

...I could look people in the eye.

...I could whisper all of my wishes�

...There were not so many unfulfilled wishes in my soul�Many, oh so many of them have been granted me.

...I could one day make as many of my wishes come true as I can�Even the ones I cannot utter here� I can utter them now! And I have made so many of them come true!

...I could kiss melamin and hold him tightly... it's coming soon... What a kiss it was!

before & & after