2004-09-05
Living In Limbo

hearing: nothing
reading: nothing
feeling: I should say nothing!!!! Well ok no that would be a lie. But I'll say it anyway cause how I'm really feeling isn't important. So again. Megan is feeling: nothing! Haha!

Today was one of those incredibly empty days which pass by in the blink of an eye in extra slow motion. It's here and it's gone in an incredibly slow manner. A very sticky situation.

But...all of my days and nights seem to be going that way lately. I can't quite decide what it is.

I'm living in limbo...a very strange limbo from which I can't escape...

I should totally be listening to that Radiohead song about now. Kekeke.

YOU'RE LIVING IN A FANTASY WORLD

(kekeke should never show up in diary entries, but unfortunately, the growing monkey/anime schoolgirl superhero in me is taking over. I have no more control.)

before & & after