2004-05-15
In Which The Hero Dies...

hearing: Something from the Cowboy Bebop soundtrack...not keeping track of where I am though...ha...
reading: Othello by Shakespear and Vanity Fair by William Makepeace Thackeray
wearing: well we have the addition of my dad's cd player in some funky waistpack like thing...not half as ugly as a fanny pack...rather cool actually...and headphones...Rawk.

If you find me intolerable, absurd, dramatic, ridiculous, tiresome, all of that, or anything of that class, please, tell me to my face. Damn it.

That was unrelated. I have a headache though. Major bad headache. So I'm done. I'd like to go pass out on my bed. Not pick apart my feelings. Again.

EDIT: When it rains, it pours. My parents just had to take my youngest sister to the hospital. She has a bad cavity or something. Looks like someone shoved a small baseball in her cheek. Youch. Nothing terribly serious of course, and I'm not worried in the least, but I just thought I'd comment...

before & & after