2004-04-20
Unworth In Photo Form

hearing: Lover, You Should've Come Over - Jeff Buckley
reading: Great Expectations by Charles Dickens
wearing: clothes, messy hair

She's drowning
In her inadequacies

Words
have failed her.
Pictures
are all she has left
To convey emotion.

What sort now?
No longer remorse.
But now, simply feeling,
Unworthy.

And what exactly is this about?

At one point, she was holding on to him, and he was stabbing her through the chest with a sword. Why?

Does anything make sense?

The ending beginning (?)

He brought a smile to my face.

(The password is the same as the last entry, but if you didn't get it before...If you want the password into the album to view the pictures, email me, or leave me a note or comment with your email address and I will get it to you if I deem you worthy of the password.)

before & & after