2005-01-06
An Invitation To Join In The Sublime

In the middle of a monochromatic, five minute ready made, disposable culture ocean, I stay vibrantly alive and afloat with finger paints, love letters, typewriter ink, elvish runes, lullabies, poetry, prose, out dated spirituality, foolish smiles and laughter, and roses.

Please come and float with me, darling. You can be the moon in my origami star strewn sky. You can watch me while I sleep (if I do, for verily I believe that we shall never tire) at night, and if you�ll descend from the sky I will play simple games with you and kiss you in the day. The world may mock and scoff at us for being old fashioned and childish, but it doesn't matter and we won't care, for we will lead prettier, purer, and happier lives than they, won�t we?

before & & after