2004-08-01
Insanity

I have all of four friends left in the world.

Mary.

Cyrik.

Billy.

Jesse...but...our friendship is so crumbled...

Cyrik is too often busy...

Mary is too often ailing...

Jesse is always silent...

So then all I have left...

And it is necessary that this too dwindle.

And thusly, when I most need someone to talk to

No one is there.

Such as now. I need to talk to someone about this.

Who is there for me to talk to?

No one.

I turn my head in bewilderment, but they all have a great many other attentive relationships to tend and turn to... They all expect I have the same...

But I don't.

I am very often alone in the day. I am so very, chronically, achingly lonely...

And it's driving me, literally, insane.

I read. I devour books greedily because they are my only companions left.

Sometimes music.

I am stuck in the prison of my house though. I have no means of getting out...I have nowhere to go...

I am going mad...

Open up more in my other relationships

HA I HAVE NO MORE TO TURN TO

I HAVE NONE

I HAVE NEXT TO NO ONE

AND I HAVE NO MEANS OF REMEDY

*screams wildly and her screams turn into violent sobbing and gnashing of teeth as she foams at the mouth and dashes herself brutally against the wall*

before & & after