2004-04-13
Good Day and Nothing To Say

hearing: Today - Photic
reading: Great Expectations by Charles Dickens
wearing: Jeans, black belt, white button up shirt, dark gray short sleeved shirt with a ripped piece of paper pinned to it that says �All is Vanity�, gray scarf, black handwarmer on left hand, white handwarmer on right, hair in ponytail with two black colored pencils stuck in it, makeup

Today was a good day. A full day. A productive day. But it was also one of those days that really saps my creativity and eloquence. There is nothing worth imparting about today. Just that it was nice for me. And I even got a phone call tonight. Even better!!!

And then I have so many things I want to go do and try right now. Even for as late as it is. So I guess that's it. How boring...

before & & after