2004-03-13
Just Kill Me Now

hearing: Nothing
reading: (truth be told, I haven't really been reading lately) Miracles by C.S. Lewis and The Three Musketeers by Alexandre Dumas
wearing: clothes, shoes, purse, the whole outfit...going shopping today

I feel like scum. Like crap. Not physically. I mean I have been such a...termagant...although what I really mean is a much stronger 5 letter word which I won't utter.

I am such a meanie. Whenever I am PMSing, someone needs to seriously tape my mouth shut. No that won't work online. Someone needs to take my computer privileges away from me for the week.

I feel so bad now. But I am still feeling mean and spiteful and trollish. So I guess I will just leave everybody alone for the rest of the day and in fact, maybe the rest of the week, until I can get in better control of myself.

I need to go sob heartily now. I can't believe I said all that...

before & & after