2004-02-27
Run to the Cleaning...Run

hearing: Fall Away - The Benjamin Gate
reading: Miracles by C.S. Lewis and The Three Musketeers by Alexandre Dumas
wearing:dark ish jeans with antique fading and copper colored square studs down the side, off white sweater, corduroy jacket, hair pulled back

So anybody want their house cleaned and/or organized? I'll come do it! My rates are very flexible and I never charge too much. I am sure we could easily work out payment. I work quietly, quickly, thoroughly and diligently. Vacuuming, sweeping, mopping, scrubbing, dusting, filing, rearranging (not heavy furniture though), organization, you name it, I can do it. C'mon. Please. I know I look tired. I know I look like I am about to pass out but I won't, I promise! And if I do I won't blame it on you. Pleaseeeee...

Alright. Seriously though, I have spent all morning finding things to clean. I rearranged the half of the basement with the computers, I cleaned things out, I vacuumed, I dusted, I washed dishes, I made more kool aid, just desperately tried to keep myself busy. For some reason I am terrified of being idle. Of being left to myself. No, I am not afraid of being alone. If I have a consuming occupation and some music, I can be left alone and be fine. I am afraid of being left alone to my own thoughts. To my own self. I don't really know why. I haven't figured it out yet. I just know I am desperately trying to keep myself occupied. Housework was the only thing I knew to do. It would keep me extremely busy. And now I am very tired from lack of sleep and doing all that housework. So I can go take a nap and run away from myself again.

It just doesn't make sense though. What am I afraid of? What am I running from? I honestly don't know. I really hate when I make absolutely no sense.

A mouth full of words with so little meaning...

Meh...thats what I feel like...Actually I am also feeling altogether lost and far away right now...If you need me...I'll be wandering aimlessly through paths in my mind...

before & & after