2004-02-18
I Got A New Attitude...err...I Meant Layout...

hearing: Silence
reading: Lilith by George MacDonald
wearing: pjs

Wow man. It's late. Uhm, I predict I will be in bunches of trouble for being up changing my layout at all of FOUR IN THE MORNING. But look how much nifty new space I have!?! I am still trying to decide if I even like this template though. I am thinking that it might be too dark. The other one I liked was too...girly. Ew. I don't know. I think I need some second opinions.

I would like to say more but I really REALLY have to get into bed. NOW. Just wanted to give that update. In the meantime, enjoy the additions to the layout! If you are a diaryland user, feel free to leave a note about it! If not. Well uhm. Tough luck? I have to pay a sign up fee for a guestbook so that anyone could write. That would mean I would have to tell my parents about my diary to get them to pay for my guestbook. I mean, its all of $1.99 to sign up and activate the guestbook and no more fees after that, ever, but I have no method to pay even a measly $1.99. My parents do but again, I am not about to explain why I want a guestbook. This diary is a special secret. So I just go without. Of course if anyone would pay the sign up fee for me.... *winks and nudges*.... NAW...just joking dearies. Just joking. A guestbook isn't crucial. Someday over the rainbow I will get myself one.

I suppose I can manage to leave a stupid quote eh? Something of rudimentary entertainment should be in order (besides, I want to exercise the blockquote...although I suppose I need a larger amount of text...)

I don't mean to point fingers, but I am pointing fingers...

~My lovely sister...

before & & after