2004-01-24
And The Heavens Opened And Smiled Upon Her

listening to: Alegr�a - Salvador (FUN! A track entirely in Spanish... and I can sing with it...cool huh?)
reading: Lilith by George MacDonald
thinking: EEEEEEE!!! I am ecstatic

I don't really have anything to say, just trying to cover up that rings entry I just made. It was necessary though. I doubt I will join more rings, but I have one, and it needs it's own page so as not to clutter up my layout.

Diary Reviews just finished my review which I requested back in October and it was worth the wait. 94 outta 100 baby! ^^ I am happy. Thank you diary reviews, and thank you to my reviewer, Emily. That really made my night! I have a horrible lust, one might say, for approval. I just must be approved of and this appeased me immensely. YAY!

I do need to get to work on that new layout though. I have been coding it, but it is quite frustrating. I can do this though. I am sure of it! Yes...

Also, keep an eye out for a major update to the character page. Or, possibly, a new entry which will be linked in the character page. An elaboration on some of the mysteries which surround my life. Such as the school situation (rather a touchy subject), and why I do so much housework (which reminds me, I need to go swiffer the floor...we are having company tomorrow).I do promise it will be up soon. I realize that I don't really explain any of that to anyone. Ever. I skirt those issues on purpose. But I guess since I have more direction now, I am not so wary and embarrassed of explaining things.

I don't feel like writing it all out tonight though. I am rather tired. Thus shall I go... possibly a midnight entry... only possibly though...

before & & after