2004-01-13
Stealing Time...

listening to: Nothing
reading: Phantastes by George MacDonald (yes, I finally finished Nicholas Nickleby this morning! ^_^)
thinking: Guess...I am tired....tired tired tired...I want a nap...

I write relatively soon after my last entry...shocking...and oh me oh my its only 12:40...it seems like it should be so much later...awh...

Well, my dad is off working and won't be back until Thursday so I have to help my mom out with the kids A LOT...yeah... she isn't feeling well and today my throat hurts and my voice is being a little huskier than usual... :( I hope I am not catching a cold...I am also extremely tired...and when I finally get my day time leisure whilst the kids take a nap, I will probably be taking one too...when they get into bed, I will be able to come get on the computer...around 8:30-9:00 ish Mountain time...oh darn...there they go again...but I am really pushing it stealing this little morsel of time here to post this report on activity...if my mom caught me I would be in trouble...so I leave now...to maybe read..(I am thinking about getting something other than Phantastes because between the children and my fatigue I am far too distracted to really pay it any attention...I read the forward by C.S. Lewis but couldn't thoroughly enjoy it cause I was being interrupted every 3 or 4 minutes...)...or wait...darn...sounds like the kids want to go outside...I will have to take em...

So here I go...the day drags...why is it only 12:40...I feel as though it must be 3:40...but it isn't... *WAHHHH* tomorrow will be just as bad to be sure...and I want a nap...aahh well...I worsen my load the longer I sit and neglect duties whilst on the computer... Jesse, if you read this, you can bet that I am unable to do any work on your logo or on the website and this week, I highly doubt I will have any extra time to do much on either...ok? ok...

Enjoy the day everyone! I will be walking around asleep on my feet...^_^

before & & after