2004-01-09
Numb...Bitter...

listening to: Impossibility - Remy Zero
reading: Nicholas Nickleby and Selected Poems from Emily Dickinson
thinking: Tired...as always...numb...

Only one doll today...I had to help my mom out with the kids a lot of the day...and I spent some time reading...and I handled a few conversations this evening so it was too much to doll at the same time...the one doll I did do is good though...or at least, I think so...


Base

I think she is cute...I like her outfit...and I think her hair matches well...ha...^_^

Thank you for the doll compliments...*bows, looks up, smiles and winks* and yes, that is for you...*smiles broadly and waves a greeting*

Anyway...my dad bought a printer/scanner/copier today and i have a hunch his company is reimbursing him for it, which is why he got it...I had soooo much fun tonight and will continue to have fun...just wait...I might start scanning yearbook pages...BWAHAHAHAHA...I am such a nut...*rolls eyes*

Children, observe the result of too much sugar...!!!

I really wish I had something more worthwhile to impart...something more exciting or eloquent...but the fact is, I am very numb lately...I am getting a little jumpy because I think my muse left me...the walls will come tumbling down but I don't want them to...It's too hard...it hurts...I fell and there was no one to catch me or help me back up...So sick of the same old same old...Very unhappy with myself...I don't hate myself...just very displeased with the way I go about things...and its just a cycle and I am tired of it...What can I do anymore...my train of thought is swiftly departing and leaving me standing on the platform...I just can't deal with it...

Lesson for today: I finally know why the teeter totter in the park next door to us keeps breaking...O_O that was funny...talk about that tomorrow...Too tired tonight...got to get into bed earlier...

before & & after