2003-12-28
Layout freak...

listening to: Silence...and I have Thrice's All That's Left stuck in my head...
reading: guess? Nicholas Nickleby and Selected Poems from Emily Dickinson
thinking: About that Thrice song and how pleased I am with my new layout

Go ahead...call me a layout addict...something like that...maybe fickle? I changed my layout...AGAIN...Imageless this time...something to draw attention to my words...better link space since I have so many, and now, I have so much room for links, I stuck in some extras for you to have fun with... ^_^

I like the simplicity of this one...clean and stark and kind of violent and depressing...yes, that is my poem in the layout...the site I got it from has that option...I could stick in a header and a sub header...lovely really...the lines match the layout superbly...and get a load outta my new closing...sweetness...I made it...its a font I had and I thought that would be really cool...it works well with an imageless layout doesn't it? Yessss...I am pleased...let's see how long it will be around... >_>

Enjoy it while you can!

My dad is home...his flight got canceled...uh oh... *runs off*

before & & after