2003-12-14
I am alive so no worries...

I just want you all to know that I am alive and well! Still breathing and not sick or anything of the sort...no worries...but I also had a busy day today and yesterday and right now, I need to go ponder and pray...alliteration...fun fun fun...Monday my dad is working...maybe I can steal some time in the morning after breakfast to write a long entry describing the events of today and yesterday in an enjoyable way...There is plenty to relate...just not enough time to do so...I continue with yesterday's resolution...it grows and expands nicely...I was tired of being depressed and overly pessimistic...I needed to get it turned around...perhaps I shall...not yet though, and not as long as I continue with the music I have been at lately...ha...anyway...hope everyone is enjoying their lives...I know I am not...whoa I mean uh...I need to go now...Night!

before & & after