2003-12-08
MY BELOVED! MY BOOKS!

HGSDFNVDSFJVGNSEMFEOS JMKLMFSDOINM G!@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I DON"T KNOW WHAT THAT MEANT!!!IT WAS AN EXPRESSION TO EXPRESS HOW ECSTATIC I AM IN GIBBERISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes...I am now in a good mood...let the world turn its back on me in scorn....let all abandon me for nothing...it doesn't matter!!! I would still have my beloved!!!!!!!! I would still have...MY BOOKS!!!!!!!!!!!

OMGosh OMGosh OMGosh OMGosh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just got Great Expectations and Phantastes and Lilith (the latter 2 by George MacDonald, the former by Charles Dickens)!!!!!!!!!!!

I was angry at myself and I am still unhappy with myself but that can be fixed...relationships may not be mended but what does it matter??? They may all hate and abandon me and I would mourn the loss, yet my faithfuls...my beloveds...my books would still be there to comfort me!!!!!!!!!!!

You had better believe, that with 4 books now to devour, I will be taking quite a break for a while to spend these wintry, snowy days, (yes, it is snowing today, right now in fact) curled up in my big pink chair, with my lavender and cream afghan, with the heater going full blast on me...

The days of enjoyment I may now look forward to...the gloriousness of my books...How could I forget them?

*skips off happily to read Nicholas Nickleby and examine her newly acquired literature*

before & & after