2003-12-07
Who am I really

I had a falling out with lil'mac...First was the fight, then the anger, than the email...and then the biting remorse and a flood of questions and realizations hit me...What have I done? What kind of a monster am I? What have I become? What am I worth?

A whiny, bothersome, attention grabbing monster...

The drama...oh the drama...I blow things out of proportion again...I can't help it...I just feel so depressed...I need a break...The question is, can I convince myself to come back?

What have I done...who have I become...and what shall I do next...

There is a huge problem in my thought process...in everything I question and the way I am treating this...I resolve to fix this, so that the next time I have a problem, things don't have to be this way...

What have I done...who have I become...what shall I do next...

only cry and wither away in despondency...

before & & after