2003-12-03
Abstractly Methodical

Mood: Despairing, Completely Disconnected

Music: none, but One line from So Bright - Superchick plays over and over in my mind..."Live today through the future's lens, don't wanna wish you could reset and play it again."

I am so out beyond the reach of human kind. My thoughts don't want to focus...they want to shift and slide around through a myriad of kaleidoscoping thoughts...even my eyes won't focus...I look in one direction just a little too long and they begin to glaze over and I am falling through a whirlwind of emotions and pictures and words and thoughts. Now should be one of my more creative times...I need to go sit somewhere and write...capture the thoughts that lightly brush my soul with kisses...a million thoughts to dazzle the inner eye...a million emotions to torment... all linked back to an unstable foundation...why I feel the why I do is unexplainable...An overwhelming tide to sweep away my soul...to send me into a rapturous delight or a crushing agony...a little vortex of emotion and creativity...pulling and sucking me in...down I go to be enveloped by unexplicability...yes...I look forward to it and what it's results may be...how long I shall be in this heavenly yet hellish state? Who knows...but be on the edge of your seat for the songs, poetry, artwork and/or stories that may come out of this...I am leaning on the side of some new poetry, possibly songs, and the art department seems to be very promising...some detailed new dolls may come...

That is all you may recieve from me for tonight...I am off to see if and how my creativity will manifest itself...

Keep in mind though,

"Live today through the future's lens, don't wanna wish you could reset and play it again." So Bright - Superchick

Under a Lavender Moon,

Megan

before & & after