2003-11-25
A storm is on the horizon

Quick Update

My grandfather just called...he is coming to stay with us...he just said to her "I can't stay here anymore." I knew this would happen eventually...We all knew it was happening soon...and here it comes...So he will probably be living with us now...what is going to happen on Thanksgiving? Is my grandmother going to come too? I she going to end up killing herself? I wouldn't be suprised...and where will my grandfather live in our house? Where will he sleep and keep his things? I don't know. This is all very disturbing and unsettling. I see the storm coming...how big will it be?

Pray...please pray for us...just that we can weather this storm...I don't know what will happen...my grandmother has always been unwelcome in the family...with her and my grandfather estranged what will happen? What...what is coming? I do not know....I cannot see...I am nervous...I am anxious...I am concerned...

More as more develops...

before & & after