2003-11-24
Stress is KILLING me...X P

Mood: Stressed to the point where I might pull all my hair out...

Music: None, although I should probably put some on...

Blargh...I've been kind of busy...and I have doll requests...and a contest entry...Too much...I think Ima rip my head off...AND I am thinking about starting a store at the UG when I am finished with my current requests...cause that would be fun... so what to offer in my shop? *screams into a pillow*

I seriously need to chill...

Eat lunch, then doll...sign out of messenger so I won't be tempted to let people distract me...then work, work, work...yes...must finish the dolls soon..

But I did a request yesterday! I stayed up really late doing it...I would show it off but the request included text under the doll with the girl's name and email. But she turned out good...maybe I should go save her without the text...she turned out so nicely...I was so proud...

I REALLY want to work on the Japanese street fashion doll for a contest entry...but *whine whine* I have requests...I should just start declining requests...only in my UG shop...then I get diamonds...I am trying to work up enough diamonds to ask someone to code a layout and make graphics for a website for me... Yep...for two or three thousand diamonds I am sure I could persuade someone...but it will take a lot of work to get that many...*oh sigh* Well then...I need to go de stress myself...

Maybe write more later...when I can think...yeah...

Out Like A Light

*Brr...ZAP*

Miss Megan

before & & after