2003-11-17
*ugh* I don't feel so good...

Mood: Miserable

Music: None

I don't feel so good...but I learn my lesson and pay the price...Going to bed at one in the morning, getting up at nine, eating at 10am and 7pm (only meals of the day), and playing on my computer all day...it's not a good idea and now I have to deal with the consequences...I have a headache and I am very nauseous...it isn't fun...in short, I have a migraine. Not uncommon for me. Migraines really suck...Maybe after tonight's episode, I will straighten myself up tomorrow... eat better, stay off the computer, read and paint...all that stuff...but I still have doll requests to finish...and I am supposed to write a song...2 now...I don't wanna think about it though...I feel so bad about procrastinating like I do and being such a lazy bum...But I can't do anything about it now...I feel too badly and the day is almost spent...I may have screwed up today but at least I can remedy things tomorrow...and hopefully, keep things remedied...I will start now by going to bed...yes...to bed...in my clothes cause I don't feel like changing...hey, if I awaken again at like 2 in the morning I can change into pj's then...but I've really gtg now...

"Time hasn't stopped for any troubles, heartaches, or any other malfunctions of this world, so please don't tell me it will stop for you." C.S. Lewis

Under a Lavender moon,

Miss Megan

before & & after