2003-11-15
Get outta my face

Mood: Angry...*grrrrr*

Music: None

Today is my birthday. Fun fun fun. My dad's check is coming today so my parents are going to go buy me presents today and then my party is tomorrow.

But I believe, that on birthdays, there is some unspoken rule that you will be in a bad mood. I think I have yet to have a birthday when I wasn't in a bad mood. This morning I ripped a hole in one of my shirts, and I am sick of all my clothes anyway. We didn't have any good cereal left so I had to have chocolate chip waffles AGAIN...I hate breakfast food...I hate it...can't I just have a baked potato and some chicken for breakfast? That would be delicious. Later I decided to doll. Dolling makes me feel better unless my computer is acting up...*grrrr* I was drawing a request doll and had drawn a dragon's tooth necklace and the outline of the hair. I was shading the hair when mspaint said it had a problem and shut me down!!!!!!!!!!! I lost everything I had just drawn!!!!!!! Then I reopen my mspaint document and begin to redraw the necklace...it has an error AGAIN! And this time it locks up my computer and I had to restart. I really want to finish that doll and start some others, but not if I am going to continue to lose my work in such a despicable manner...*grrrrowl* Nobody should cross my path today...no...that would not be good for anybody...the profanity my mind spews out is disgusting...I am just that angry...at least I restrain myself from using any out loud...but I am still thinking it...my computer has plenty of lovely names by now....*mentally throws a chair at the wall*

Anger keeps my mind off other things though...so that is good...*sigh* I would rather be consumed with anger than waste away...Now I am going to start thinking about it and then I will be in trouble...

Maybe I will write again later...for now that is all you get...I don't feel like screwing with the stupid computer and uploading dolls so I can place them here...No...not today...

You don't get a quote today...maybe later

Out Like A Light

*Brr...ZAP*

Miss Megan

before & & after