2003-11-04
Mmmm Gelato

Mood: Tired (in a good way), thoughtful, playful..;D

Music:Nothing

Well I couldn't bare to go a whole day without an entry, so despite the fact that it is late and I am tired and not exactly in a mood conducive for writing, I will write something...and then probably write again in the morning.

Today I didn't do much at all. I sat at my computer nigh all day and it looks like tomorrow may be much the same because I have dolls promised to three people. *sigh* Sometimes I think that I am too nice for my own good.

Last night I watched a lot of VH1...including a show about Awesomely Bad Hair. It was awesomely funny...at one point "Meant To Live" By Switchfoot was briefly played as background music. That was very enjoyable. I need to stop watching that junk but I find it intriguing...I mean bad hair is so funny... I also fell asleep watching X Men. There is nothing like falling asleep during a good movie that one has seen before...especially with a character like Wolverine in it..^_^

Tonight I had planned on watching TTT or FOTR EE but I think it may be too late...oh well...I was doing something worthwhile though...having good conversations...

I suppose I should explain my lovely title...Mmmm Gelato...I am really into Wario Ware Inc. Mini Micro Game$ for GBA and have been at their website today. One of the characters, Mona, works at a gelato parlor...so there is a little banner on the website that says "Mmmm Gelato" with Mona on it. It is so cute, I love it, I was feeling odd, so I thought, "why not a weird title for this entry?" Mmmm Gelato fit the bill!

I am sitting here yawning and racking my brains for something my readers might actually care to hear about...or perhaps if I want to say anything in particular...

Misinterpretation has been bothering me lately...some people sometimes...*sigh* It is really quite bothersome.

I have something on my mind but it isn't anything I didn't already complain about. I am still quite worried about my extreme...and I haven't a solution for it...I know how to fix my extreme but I don't have the ability to do it and I am not sure if I really should...Sometimes it is rather hard to choose someone to talk to about it...for this particular problem, I have no one but...*bing idea* my offline journal...well this should be a good healthy step in this situation...good...

Tomorrow I will do some thinking again... or maybe some writing...either one would be good...for now, it is time to go...time to sleep and get the kids into bed...

I know I have this one in use but not everyone gets to see it so I will use it now...I like it very much...

"One should never strike a woman, not even with a flower."

So don't hit me...it isn't nice...Now let me go watch Nick At Nite...

Under A Lavender Moon,

Miss Megan

before & & after