2003-10-25
A layout that isn't mine...

Mood: pleased

Music: Nothing

^_^ I like my new layout. I got tired of the horrid ones I do...cause I still need to reinstall Macromedia Dreamweaver AND I need a better paint program. So, until then, I will just use free layouts. I like the designs of the site I got this one from. Check out the link design...Thank you!!!! I love it ^_^

It took me HOURS to find a good layout...because I am so picky...It is hard to find one I like...I didn't find many...that is why I want to be able to make my own...*sigh* Just have to be patient *sigh*

Not much else... my parents are home finally. My mom brought me home a supercool new shirt. Dark red, long sleeved, snap up turtle neck. I love it. But I still can't wait to go birthday shopping! 21 more days!!! ^_^ Oh yeah...

Our new house, being part of a HOA, has stupid rules...it is stupid...evil HOA...

I do have more to think and say but not now. I have more important things to do. When I get bored I can ramble about stupid corruptchristianmusic people and other sites...misinterpretation to the extreme...and about my career goals...school goals...tv shows...*heehee* but not now...later...so on to today's quote! (love long ones cause i cant fit them in siggies and msnm display names)

�What a good thing, for instance, it was that one princess should sleep for a hundred years! Was she not saved from all the plague of young men who were not worthy of her? And did she not come awake exactly at the right moment when the right prince kissed her? For my part, I cannot help wishing a good many girls would sleep till just the same fate overtook them. It would be happier for them, and more agreeable to their friends.� Little Daylight, George MacDonald

Out Like A Light

*Brr...ZAP*

Miss Megan EDIT: PS: my guestbook is screwed and i don't know how to fix it...*evil evil evil*

before & & after